Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Welcome to Golden Isles FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch


CLICK HERE FOR REGISTRATION DOCUMENTS



FCA SCHOOL HUDDLE MEETING TIMES/LOCATIONS

School
Huddle Coach
Email
Meeting Day & Time
Meeting Place
Brunswick High
K Hall
khall@glynn.k12.ga.us
Friday 7:45 AM
Coach Hall's Room
Audrey Hardman
asheddy07@gmail.com
Brian Edwards
coachbjedwards@gmail.com
CCGA
Roger Hodge
rhodge@ccga.edu
Varies
Contact Coach Hodge
CCGA
Chandler Norris
Cnorris@fca.org
Varies
Contact Chandler Norris
Frederica HS
Sheri Graham
sherigraham@fredericaacademy.org
Oct 24
Nov 21  
Dec 12
1:05pm

Mrs. Graham's Room
Frederica MS
Alex Mathis
alexmathis@fredericaacademy.org
2nd Thurs 10:00-10:20am

Glynn Academy
Holly Carter
hcarter@glynn.k12.ga.us
Wednesday @ 7:30 AM
Room 2107 Annex Bldg
William Wright
williamwrightii@aol.com
Glynn Middle
Sid Carter
scarter@glynn.k12.ga.us
every other Friday Begins Sept 20th 7:40am
Café Courtyard & 1415 Career Lab
Jane Macon Middle
Ben Curtis
bencurtis13@hotmail.com
Fridays @ 7:50 AM
Coach Porterfields Room
McIntosh Academy
Jamey McMahan
jmcmahan@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
Thursday @ 7:30am
Gym
McIntosh Co. Middle
Carole Amason
camason@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
Friday @ 7:45 am
GYM
Andy Amason
snowman@darientel.net
Needwood Middle
Billy Zeh
billyzeh@juno.com
Friday @ 7:45 am
Boys & Girls Club Room
Risley Middle
Stephen Hickson
shickson@glynn.k12.ga.us
2nd and 4th Wed 7:45am
Gym

Updated 9/3/2019

 


                  




FCA-Testimonials-Combined from Mike Richardson on Vimeo.

DONATE TODAY!

Join Our Prayer Team

Volunteer As A Chaplain

Corporate Sponsors


A huge thank you to our Corporate Sponsors! 

We value and appreciate your support.


PLATINUM 

Anonymous

H & H Ministries

Southeast Georgia Health System

Beachview Event Rentals


BRONZE 

Char-Griller

Fleet Risk Management

The Butin Group


500 Level

Anonymous

Anonymous

Gilbert, Harrell, Sumerford & Martin

Island Dive Center

Sea Island Properties

The Emerald Princess

The Sasser Family

United Community Bank



2 Minute-Drill



Calendar of Events

Subscribe to our Monthly Newsletter

* indicates required

 CLICK ON IMAGE below to receive a daily devotion directly to your in-box

 



           


Daily Bible Verse